Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Canon 40D, Tamron 28-75, Canon 55-250, and parts for a rig
Dieselstation Car Forums > Multimedia > Photography > Deals & Classifieds
FASTPACE
The reason I'm selling is because I need money right now. I'm a college student about to graduate, and the camera gear has been sitting around for the last 9 months seeing very little use. I plan on getting back into it eventually, but for now the money is more important.

All prices include shipping (I'll ship internationally at your expense)

Pictures: http://s616.photobucket.com/albums/tt246/F...f%20for%20sale/

Canon 40D $480 - I've had this camera for about 2 years now. It's been great, I've never had any problems with it. It's spent it's entire life in a Tamrac camera bag. There are some light marks on some of the corners where the black has rubbed off from normal wear. It comes with the original warranty card, instruction manual, strap, battery, box, and some other misc paperwork. Since I don't have the original charger I'll be including a Promaster charger which holds 4 battery charges. I do not have the original filler for the box that went around the camera but it will be packaged with foam.

Tamron 28-75 f/2.8 $345
- I bought this lens new a little over a year ago, and it has been on my camera ever since. This lens is perfect for a general purpose walk around lens, and it's extremely sharp to boot. It's very fast with the f/2.8 aperture and the focal range give you a little bit of reach when you need it. This lens is in great shape with no marks on the body or lens. It comes with the original box, paperwork, and lens hood.

Canon 55-250 $160 - A great zoom for those on a budget. I used this lens a lot at Waltkins for panning photos which came out great. The body is in great shape and comes with the original box, paperwork, and the ET-60 lens hood